Collection: Books Like 365 Days

365 Days (365 Dni) is the new Netflix film that everyone is RAVING about at the moment, 

If you’ve seen the movie and want more sexy foreign romance we have the PERFECT books for you. 


Note: Suitable for readers 18+

45 products
  • Freed : 'Fifty Shades Freed' as told by Christian by E.L. James
    Freed : 'Fifty Shades Freed' as told by Christian by E.L. James - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱549.00
    Sale price
    ₱549.00
    Regular price
    ₱649.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Hideaway - Devil's Night 2 by Penelope Douglas
    Hideaway - Devil's Night 2 by Penelope Douglas - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱649.00
    Sale price
    ₱649.00
    Regular price
    ₱899.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Corrupt - Devil's Night 1 by Penelope Douglas
    Corrupt - Devil's Night 1 by Penelope Douglas - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱640.00
    Sale price
    ₱640.00
    Regular price
    ₱899.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Kill Switch - Devil's Night 3 by Penelope Douglas
    Kill Switch - Devil's Night 3 by Penelope Douglas - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱649.00
    Sale price
    ₱649.00
    Regular price
    ₱899.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • A Touch of Darkness by Scarlett St. Clair
    A Touch of Darkness by Scarlett St. Clair - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱517.00
    Sale price
    ₱517.00
    Regular price
    ₱617.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Conclave - Devil's Night 4 by Penelope Douglas
    Conclave - Devil's Night 4 by Penelope Douglas - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱433.00
    Sale price
    ₱433.00
    Regular price
    ₱899.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • A Game of Fate by Scarlett St. Clair
    A Game of Fate by Scarlett St. Clair - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱536.00
    Sale price
    ₱536.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Grey : 'Fifty Shades of Grey' as told by Christian by E L James
    Grey : 'Fifty Shades of Grey' as told by Christian by E L James - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱516.00
    Sale price
    ₱516.00
    Regular price
    ₱599.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Bared to You (Crossfire Series #1) by Sylvia Day
    Bared to You (Crossfire Series #1) by Sylvia Day - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱549.00
    Sale price
    ₱549.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • 365 Days : 1 by Blanka Lipinska
    365 Days : 1 by Blanka Lipinska - Empire Book Store
    Regular price
    ₱459.00
    Sale price
    ₱459.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Darker : 'Fifty Shades Darker' as told by Christian by E L James
    Darker : 'Fifty Shades Darker' as told by Christian by E L James - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱543.00
    Sale price
    ₱543.00
    Regular price
    ₱599.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Love & Other Cursed Things by Krista Ritchie, Becca Ritchie
    Love & Other Cursed Things by Krista Ritchie, Becca Ritchie - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱899.00
    Sale price
    ₱899.00
    Regular price
    ₱1,399.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Burntcoat: A Novel by Sarah Hall
    Regular price
    ₱499.00
    Sale price
    ₱499.00
    Regular price
    ₱599.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Artifact by Arlene Heyman
    Regular price
    ₱499.00
    Sale price
    ₱499.00
    Regular price
    ₱599.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • A Ruin of Roses by K F Breene
    A Ruin of Roses by K F Breene - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱725.00
    Sale price
    ₱725.00
    Regular price
    ₱899.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Architect by Nikki Sloane
    The Architect by Nikki Sloane - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱879.00
    Sale price
    ₱879.00
    Regular price
    ₱1,099.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Beautiful Boss (Beautiful Series #9) by Christina Lauren
    Beautiful Boss (Beautiful Series #9) by Christina Lauren - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱349.00
    Sale price
    ₱349.00
    Regular price
    ₱499.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Beautiful Beginning (Beautiful Series #6) by Christina Lauren
    Beautiful Beginning (Beautiful Series #6) by Christina Lauren - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱416.00
    Sale price
    ₱416.00
    Regular price
    ₱599.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Beautiful Player (Beautiful Series #5) by Christina Lauren
    Beautiful Player (Beautiful Series #5) by Christina Lauren - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱511.00
    Sale price
    ₱511.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Beautiful Bitch (Beautiful Series #3) by Christina Lauren
    Beautiful Bitch (Beautiful Series #3) by Christina Lauren - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱349.00
    Sale price
    ₱349.00
    Regular price
    ₱499.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Beautiful Stranger (Beautiful Series #2) by Christina Lauren
    Beautiful Stranger (Beautiful Series #2) by Christina Lauren - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱530.00
    Sale price
    ₱530.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Beautiful Bastard (Beautiful Series #1) by Christina Lauren
    Beautiful Bastard (Beautiful Series #1) by Christina Lauren - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱289.00
    Sale price
    ₱289.00
    Regular price
    ₱499.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Training (Submissive Series #3) by Tara Sue Me
    The Training (Submissive Series #3) by Tara Sue Me - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱579.00
    Sale price
    ₱579.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Flame (Steel Brothers Saga Series #20) by Helen Hardt
    Flame (Steel Brothers Saga Series #20) by Helen Hardt - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱638.00
    Sale price
    ₱638.00
    Regular price
    ₱799.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Hard Love (Hacker Series #5) by Meredith Wild
    Hard Love (Hacker Series #5) by Meredith Wild - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱453.00
    Sale price
    ₱453.00
    Regular price
    ₱599.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Reflected in You (Crossfire Series #2) by Sylvia Day
    Reflected in You (Crossfire Series #2) by Sylvia Day - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱399.00
    Sale price
    ₱399.00
    Regular price
    ₱499.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Careering by Daisy Buchanan
    Careering by Daisy Buchanan - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱857.00
    Sale price
    ₱857.00
    Regular price
    ₱1,099.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tenderness by MacLeod Alison MacLeod
    Tenderness by MacLeod Alison MacLeod - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱579.00
    Sale price
    ₱579.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Dare by Harley Laroux
    The Dare by Harley Laroux - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱399.00
    Sale price
    ₱399.00
    Regular price
    ₱499.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Insatiable: "A frank, funny account of 21st-century lust" -- Independent by Daisy Buchanan
    Insatiable:
    Regular price
    ₱542.00
    Sale price
    ₱542.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Anonymous Sex by Hillary Jordan, Cheryl Lu-Lien Tan
    Anonymous Sex by Hillary Jordan, Cheryl Lu-Lien Tan - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Sale price
    ₱699.00
    Regular price
    ₱899.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Jackal (The Black Dagger Brotherhood: Prison Camp Series #1) by J.R. Ward
    The Jackal (The Black Dagger Brotherhood: Prison Camp Series #1) by J.R. Ward - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱449.00
    Sale price
    ₱449.00
    Regular price
    ₱699.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out