website

Collection: Best YA & Sci-Fi Books You Won't Be Able To Stop Reading

With fantasy ya, you are reminded that even an ordinary person like you might be called on to save the world. The best young adult fantasy novels paint creative new worlds with enticing possibilities … and just the right amount of romance.

Let these titles spark your imagination. Dive in.
1456 products
  • The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab
    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱456.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱456.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • To Kill a Kingdom : the dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas by Alexandra Christo
    To Kill a Kingdom : the dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas by Alexandra Christo - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr
    All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱595.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱595.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱611.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Lonely Castle in the Mirror : The no. 1 Japanese bestseller and Guardian 2021 highlight by Mizuki Tsujimura
    Lonely Castle in the Mirror : The no. 1 Japanese bestseller and Guardian 2021 highlight by Mizuki Tsujimura - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱727.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱727.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱877.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Dragon's Promise by Elizabeth Lim
    The Dragon's Promise by Elizabeth Lim - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱1,099.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Ariadne: The Mesmerising Sunday Times Bestselling Retelling of Ancient Greek Myth by Jennifer Saint
    Ariadne: The Mesmerising Sunday Times Bestselling Retelling of Ancient Greek Myth by Jennifer Saint - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱478.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱478.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Cursed Bunny by Bora Chung, Anton Hur
    Cursed Bunny by Bora Chung, Anton Hur - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱623.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱623.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Babel: Or the Necessity of Violence: An Arcane History of the Oxford Translators' Revolution by R. F. Kuang
    Babel: Or the Necessity of Violence: An Arcane History of the Oxford Translators' Revolution by R. F. Kuang - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱864.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱864.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱1,099.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Kingdom of the Wicked by Kerri Maniscalco
    Kingdom of the Wicked by Kerri Maniscalco - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱400.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱400.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan
    Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱685.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱685.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Dawn of Yangchen: Avatar, The Last Airbender (Chronicles of the Avatar Book 3) by F. C. Yee
    The Dawn of Yangchen: Avatar, The Last Airbender (Chronicles of the Avatar Book 3) by F. C. Yee - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱899.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Warbreaker by Brandon Sanderson
    Warbreaker by Brandon Sanderson - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱640.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱640.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱748.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Atlas Six by Olivie Blake
    The Atlas Six by Olivie Blake - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱500.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱500.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea by Axie Oh
    The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea by Axie Oh - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱949.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱949.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱1,299.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me by Tahereh Mafi
    Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me by Tahereh Mafi - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱2,871.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱2,871.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱3,599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Kingdom of the Cursed (Kingdom of the Wicked Series #2) by Kerri Maniscalco
    Kingdom of the Cursed (Kingdom of the Wicked Series #2) by Kerri Maniscalco - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱530.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱530.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel) by Suzanne Collins
    The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel) by Suzanne Collins - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱570.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱570.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱605.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Daughter of the Moon Goddess : A Novel by Sue Lynn Tan
    Daughter of the Moon Goddess : A Novel by Sue Lynn Tan - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱779.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱779.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱899.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Gideon the Ninth by Tamsyn Muir
    Gideon the Ninth by Tamsyn Muir - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱899.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Elantris : 10th Anniversary Edition by Brandon Sanderson
    Elantris : 10th Anniversary Edition by Brandon Sanderson - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱609.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱609.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱675.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Daughter of the Moon Goddess: A Novel by Sue Lynn Tan
    Daughter of the Moon Goddess: A Novel by Sue Lynn Tan - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱528.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱528.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Witch's Heart by Genevieve Gornichec
    The Witch's Heart by Genevieve Gornichec - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱465.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱465.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱733.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Curse of the Wolf King: A Beauty and the Beast Retelling - Entangled with Fae by Tessonja Odette
    Curse of the Wolf King: A Beauty and the Beast Retelling - Entangled with Fae by Tessonja Odette - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱1,369.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱1,369.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱1,699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • King of Battle and Blood by Scarlett St. Clair
    King of Battle and Blood by Scarlett St. Clair - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • A Touch of Darkness by Scarlett St. Clair
    A Touch of Darkness by Scarlett St. Clair - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱517.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱517.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱617.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Twin Crowns by Katherine Webber
    Twin Crowns by Katherine Webber - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱535.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱535.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Kingdom of the Feared (Kingdom of the Wicked Series #3) by Kerri Maniscalco
    Kingdom of the Feared (Kingdom of the Wicked Series #3) by Kerri Maniscalco - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱899.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms by George R. R. Martin, Gary Gianni (Illustrator)
    A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms by George R. R. Martin, Gary Gianni (Illustrator) - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱556.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱556.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time by Mark Haddon
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time by Mark Haddon - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱384.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱384.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr
    All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱553.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱553.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Final Empire : Mistborn Book One by Brandon Sanderson
    The Final Empire : Mistborn Book One by Brandon Sanderson - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱590.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱590.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱665.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Way of Kings Part One : The Stormlight Archive Book One by Brandon Sanderson
    The Way of Kings Part One : The Stormlight Archive Book One by Brandon Sanderson - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱596.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱596.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱665.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out