website

Collection: Finished Every Colleen Hoover Book? Here's What to Read Next

If you've been paying attention to BookTok and bestseller charts, then you'll know author Colleen Hoover is having quite the day in the sun right now with multiple books trending, well, everywhere! She's in a bona fide streak.

There's no one who writes quite like Hoover does, but we thought it'd be fun for new and longtime Hoover fans alike if we made recommendations for further reading once you've worked your way through her entire backlist. 

Below, you'll find a selection of books that share general themes or vibes with some of Hoover's most popular titles. Hover over the covers to read more about each novel, and don't forget to purchase whatever catches your eye.
113 products
  • XOXO by Axie Oh
    XOXO by Axie Oh - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱269.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱269.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang
    The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱544.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱544.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Bride Test by Helen Hoang
    The Bride Test by Helen Hoang - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱481.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱481.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • It Happened One Summer : A Novel by Tessa Bailey
    It Happened One Summer : A Novel by Tessa Bailey - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Most of All You by Mia Sheridan
    Most of All You by Mia Sheridan - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱240.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱240.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱610.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • In Five Years by Rebecca Serle
    In Five Years by Rebecca Serle - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱230.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱230.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • You Deserve Each Other : The perfect escapist feel-good romance by Sarah Hogle
    You Deserve Each Other : The perfect escapist feel-good romance by Sarah Hogle - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱571.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱571.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • More Than Words by Mia Sheridan
    More Than Words by Mia Sheridan - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱240.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱240.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Get A Life, Chloe Brown : the perfect fun and feel good romance by Talia Hibbert
    Get A Life, Chloe Brown : the perfect fun and feel good romance by Talia Hibbert - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱542.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱542.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Heart Principle by Helen Hoang
    The Heart Principle by Helen Hoang - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱535.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱535.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score
    Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱899.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Act Your Age, Eve Brown by Talia Hibbert
    Act Your Age, Eve Brown by Talia Hibbert - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱411.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱411.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Fix Her Up : A Novel by Tessa Bailey
    Fix Her Up : A Novel by Tessa Bailey - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • We'll Always Have Summer (The Summer I Turned Pretty #3) by Jenny Han
    We'll Always Have Summer (The Summer I Turned Pretty #3) by Jenny Han - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱215.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱215.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Hook, Line, and Sinker : A Novel by Tessa Bailey
    Hook, Line, and Sinker : A Novel by Tessa Bailey - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱531.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱531.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty (The Summer I Turned Pretty #1) by Jenny Han
    The Summer I Turned Pretty (The Summer I Turned Pretty #1) by Jenny Han - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱215.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱215.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱544.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • It's Not Summer Without You (The Summer I Turned Pretty #2) by Jenny Han
    It's Not Summer Without You (The Summer I Turned Pretty #2) by Jenny Han - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱215.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱215.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱750.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Neon Gods by Katee Robert
    Neon Gods by Katee Robert - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱999.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score
    Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Archer's Voice by Mia Sheridan
    Archer's Voice by Mia Sheridan - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱600.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱600.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng
    Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱602.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary
    The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱561.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱561.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱606.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Love Her or Lose Her : A Novel by Tessa Bailey
    Love Her or Lose Her : A Novel by Tessa Bailey - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱499.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Window Shopping by Tessa Bailey
    Window Shopping by Tessa Bailey - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tools of Engagement : A Novel by Tessa Bailey
    Tools of Engagement : A Novel by Tessa Bailey - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱525.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱525.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Electric Idol by Katee Robert
    Electric Idol by Katee Robert - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱599.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The No-Show by Beth O'Leary
    The No-Show by Beth O'Leary - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Something to Talk About : the perfect feel-good love story to escape with this year by Meryl Wilsner
    Something to Talk About : the perfect feel-good love story to escape with this year by Meryl Wilsner - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱496.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱496.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy: The Summer I Turned Pretty; It's Not Summer Without You; We'll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han
    The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy: The Summer I Turned Pretty; It's Not Summer Without You; We'll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱2,439.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱2,439.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱3,399.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • My Killer Vacation by Tessa Bailey
    My Killer Vacation by Tessa Bailey - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱560.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱560.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱799.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Where'd You Go, Bernadette : Now a major film starring Cate Blanchett by Maria Semple
    Where'd You Go, Bernadette : Now a major film starring Cate Blanchett by Maria Semple - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱317.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱317.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Isn't It Bromantic? by Lyssa Kay Adams
    Isn't It Bromantic? by Lyssa Kay Adams - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    Regular price
    ₱564.00 PHP
    Sale price
    ₱564.00 PHP
    Regular price
    ₱699.00 PHP
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out