website
Heartstopper Volume Three by Alice Oseman - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

Heartstopper Volume Three by Alice Oseman

Regular price
₱250.00 PHP
Sale price
₱250.00 PHP
Regular price
₱799.00 PHP
Sold out
Unit price
per 

The graphic novel phenomenon reaches new heights of sweeping romance and tender-hearted charm as the emotional fallout of Nick’s coming out puts further strain on his blossoming relationship with Charlie. Marrying a modern love story with sublime artwork, the third volume of Alice Oseman’s giddily sensual Heartstopper series will have you swooning from first page to last.

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne andLove, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!*

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. 

But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. 

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.




Number of pages: 384 
Dimensions: 232 x 152 x 30 mm