1989 by Taylor Swift - Empire Book Store

1989 by Taylor Swift

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Disc 1
1) Welcome to New York
2Blank Space
4Out of the Woods
5All You Had to Do Was Stay
6Shake It Off
7I Wish You Would
8Bad Blood
9Wildest Dreams
10How You Get the Girl
11This Love
12I Know Places

No of Discs: 1 
Dimensions: 136 x 165 x 10 
Running Time: 48:40 minutes