Along For The Ride by Rachel Meinke - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

Along For The Ride by Rachel Meinke

Regular price
₱510.00
Sale price
₱510.00
Regular price
₱799.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

An addictive romance about new media stardom and first-love, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han.

Connor Jackson. These two words make every girl go crazy, screaming and begging for a chance to meet him. He's the world's biggest pop star, but for seventeen-year-old Katelyn Jackson he's just her older brother.

When Katelyn is forced to put her competitive soccer dreams on hold to go along on Connor's US summer tour, she's unimpressed. But when she meets Zach Matthews, the lead singer of his opening act, everything changes and life on the road takes a whole different turn...



Number of pages: 320 
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm