Entwined by A.J. Rosen - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

Entwined by A.J. Rosen

Regular price
₱505.00
Sale price
₱505.00
Regular price
₱699.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A remarkable debut steeped in romance and myth, Entwined follows a descendant of the Greek Gods on a perilous mission through a corrupt and dangerous Court. Perfect reading for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas, Rosen’s dynamic debut heralds the arrival of an exciting new voice in YA fantasy.

An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods.

For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a Greek god, turning eighteen is a big deal. Not only is it her ticket to the Court, the world's most lavish party for descendants, it also unlocks the ability to hear the thoughts of her one true soul mate.

While her birthday looms, Avery finds herself drawn to two royal descendants who couldn't be more different. She hopes her soulmate will be Carlos, who is charming, handsome and her current obsession, but for some reason she starts to feel a pull to Vladimir, her best friend's annoying older brother.

As Avery finds herself torn, she stumbles upon a dark side of The Court, which pushes her towards a revelation that will forever alter her past, and her future.


Number of pages: 288 
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 17 mm