Fight For Her by Liz J. Plum - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

Fight For Her by Liz J. Plum

Regular price
₱499.00
Sale price
₱499.00
Regular price
₱599.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

The queen of high school meets a bad boy wrapped in a mystery, in this darkly gripping teen romance.

Scarlet Tucker is the queen of high school. At Royal Eastwood High, money determines social status - and if Scarlet's family have one thing, it's money. She hangs out with the popular crowd and is dating Jack, star quarterback and heartthrob.

But behind the scenes, things are a little different. Scarlet loves studying, which her classmates would think is lame. She works as a mechanic in her spare time, because she wants to earn her own money. And she doesn't think much of Jack's incessant bullying of Elijah Black, the school outcast.

When a chance encounter between Scarlet and Elijah sets sparks flying, the two unlikely classmates discover they have a lot more in common than they thought. But sparks can catch fire, and some secrets are better left buried.

Who will be caught in the destruction?

A young adult romance perfect for fans of Riverdale and Pretty Little Liars.



Number of pages: 336 
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm