website
Last Time We Met by Emily Houghton - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

Last Time We Met by Emily Houghton

Regular price
₱550.00 PHP
Sale price
₱550.00 PHP
Regular price
₱699.00 PHP
Sold out
Unit price
per 

An emotional friends-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Colleen Hoover

'I cried, I laughed, I swooned! A gorgeous friends-to-lovers romance' -- Laura Jane Williams

ONE PROMISE
Aged thirteen, best friends Eleanor and Fin are inseparable. Convinced it will always be this way they make a pact - to go to university together, always live near each other, and if they're both single at 35 they'll get married.

TWO DECADES
Eleanor and Fin haven't spoken in fifteen years. Life has run away from them and they're both far from where they'd dreamt of being all those years ago.

CAN THEY STILL KEEP THEIR WORD?
It takes tragic circumstances for Fin to come back into Eleanor's life, but everything has changed since the last time they met. Is it too late to mend their friendship? Or is there a chance they can keep some of the promises they made?


Number of pages: 416

Dimensions: 198 x 127 x 35 mm