website
Love & Other Natural Disasters by Misa Sugiura - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

Love & Other Natural Disasters by Misa Sugiura

Regular price
₱759.00 PHP
Sale price
₱759.00 PHP
Regular price
₱899.00 PHP
Sold out
Unit price
per 

This delightfully disastrous queer YA rom-com is a perfect read for fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon.

 

When Nozomi Nagai pictured the ideal summer romance, a fake one wasn’t what she had in mind.

That was before she met the perfect girl. Willow is gorgeous, glamorous, and…heartbroken? And when she enlists Nozomi to pose as her new girlfriend to make her ex jealous, Nozomi is a willing volunteer.

Because Nozomi has a master plan of her own: one to show Willow she’s better than a stand-in, and turn their fauxmance into something real. But as the lies pile up, it’s not long before Nozomi’s schemes take a turn toward disaster…and maybe a chance at love she didn’t plan for.


Number of Pages: 352

Dimensions: 150 x 216 x 35 mm