McDonald's : Behind The Arches by John F. Love - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

McDonald's : Behind The Arches by John F. Love

Regular price
₱899.00
Sale price
₱899.00
Regular price
₱1,099.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Perfect for fans of The Founder, this is the real-life story of the world’s premier entrepreneurial success.

The growth of McDonald’s worldwide continues to astonish. In tough financial times, McDonald’s proved that ingenuity, trial and error, and gut instinct were the keys to building a service business the entire world has come to admire.

McDonald’s has been a trendsetter in advertising, focusing on different demographics as well as the physically disabled. McDonald’s created McJobs, a program that employs both mentally challenged adults and senior citizens. And because its franchisees have their fingers on the pulse of the marketplace, McDonald’s has evolved successfully with the health food revolution, launching dozens of new products and moving toward environmentally safe packaging and recyclable goods.

Inspiring, informative, and filled with behind-the-scenes stories, this remarkable saga offers an irresistible look inside a great American business success.



Number of pages: 496  
Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 28 mm