website
Spellhacker by M.K. England - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

Spellhacker by M.K. England

Regular price
₱495.00 PHP
Sale price
₱495.00 PHP
Regular price
₱599.00 PHP
Sold out
Unit price
per 

(Available after 3-20 days)

From the author of 
The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman.

 

In Kyrkarta, magic—known as maz—was once a freely available natural resource. Then an earthquake released a magical plague, killing thousands and opening the door for a greedy corporation to make maz a commodity that’s tightly controlled—and, of course, outrageously expensive.

Which is why Diz and her three best friends run a highly lucrative, highly illegal maz siphoning gig on the side. Their next job is supposed to be their last heist ever.

But when their plan turns up a powerful new strain of maz that (literally) blows up in their faces, they’re driven to unravel a conspiracy at the very center of the spellplague—and possibly save the world.

No pressure.


Number of pages: 416

Dimensions: 203 x 135 x 23 mm