The Fate of Ten : Lorien Legacies Book 6 by Pittacus Lore - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

The Fate of Ten : Lorien Legacies Book 6 by Pittacus Lore

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Discover the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic'  -- 
 Reader Review
'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it'  -- Reader Review

For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed. The invasion has begun.

If the Garde can't find a way to stop the Mogs, humanity will suffer the same fate as the Lorien: annihilation.

There is still hope. When the Elders sent the Garde to Earth, they had a plan-one which the Garde are finally starting to understand. A group of the Garde travelled to an ancient pyramid in Mexico known to their people as the Sanctuary. There they awoke a power that had been hidden within our planet for generations.

Now this power can save the world . . . or destroy it.

It will all depend on who wields it.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' --  

'Relentlessly readable' --  
The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' --  
Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering' -- 
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Number of pages: 352 
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm