website
The Other Mrs by Mary Kubica - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

The Other Mrs by Mary Kubica

Regular price
₱505.00 PHP
Sale price
₱505.00 PHP
Regular price
₱599.00 PHP
Sold out
Unit price
per 

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

Coming to Netflix!

 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY - PEOPLE MAGAZINE - MARIE CLAIRE - HUFFINGTON POST - POPSUGAR - BUSTLE - SHEREADS - BOOK RIOT - HELLOGIGGLES - GOODREADS - WORTH - CHATELAINE

 

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of "You," The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl

 

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie.

 

But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.