The QB Bad Boy and Me by Tay Marley - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

The QB Bad Boy and Me by Tay Marley

Regular price
₱536.00
Sale price
₱536.00
Regular price
₱699.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

If hit Netflix show CHEER had you hooked, you will love this!

'AN INSTANT FAVOURITE!' -- Beth Reekles, author of THE KISSING BOOTH


Star cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands - and his name is Drayton Lahey.

Ever since the hot star quarterback of Archwood High football team hit her car with his motorcycle, he's had the annoying ability to get under her skin.

Dallas has been thinking about Drayton way more than she should... in all the ways that she shouldn't.

But Dallas has one goal - to pursue her dance-school dreams in California - and no one, not even a green-eyed football god, will stop her. 

As sparks fly, Dallas begins to wonder whether Drayton could cost her dreams... if he doesn't break her heart first...

A fiery, seriously addictive and steamy debut, perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth.



***PRAISE FOR THE QB BAD BOY AND ME***

This book was such a page-turner! It was funny, perfectly paced, and always kept me guessing. An instant favorite!"
- Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth

"A story filled with tons of plays that will hit you right in the feels."
- Anna Todd, New York Times best-selling author of After



Number of pages: 416 
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm