The Rise of Nine : Lorien Legacies Book 3 by Pittacus Lore - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

The Rise of Nine : Lorien Legacies Book 3 by Pittacus Lore

Regular price
₱565.00
Sale price
₱565.00
Regular price
₱699.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Discover the explosive third instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR


'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic'  -- 
 Reader Review
'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it'  --  Reader Review



Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive.

Together, we were much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . .

I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John.

But so are they.

I am Number Six. To finish what they started, they'll have to fight us first.



Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' --  
Observer

'Relentlessly readable' --  
The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' --  
Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering' -- 
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.


Number of pages: 400 
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm