What Happened That Night by Deanna Cameron - Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices

What Happened That Night by Deanna Cameron

Regular price
₱518.00
Sale price
₱518.00
Regular price
₱699.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

**Everyone knows WHO murdered Griffin Tomlin. But only one girl knows WHY...**

Griffin Tomlin is dead. And Clara Porterfield's sisterkilled him...

Four months after the murder of the town's golden boy, Clara's world has crumbled around her in a million chaotic pieces.

Her sister Emily awaits trial for murder. Clara is keeping a terrible secret. And the town is watching the Porterfields very closely.

Now Clara's sister wants something from her - the truth about what really happened that night.

Because this story didn't die with Griffin Tomlin.

There's another story that needs to be told...

A scandalous thriller with secrets unravelling with every twist and turn, perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale.


**PRAISE FOR WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT**

'Cameron's flawless writing kept me hooked through every unexpected and breath-taking twist and turn'-- Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Cellar

'A book to be read through the cracks between your fingers while covering your eyes. Dark and disturbing!' -- A. V. Geiger, bestselling author of Follow Me Back


Number of pages: 336 
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm