Fantasy & Sci-Fi

Looking for a thrilling adventure full of magic, mystery, and wonder? Look no further than our selection of fantasy books! Immerse yourself in a world of dragons, wizards, and other fantastical creatures as you journey into uncharted lands and uncover long-lost secrets. Whether you're an avid fantasy fan or new to the genre, we have the perfect read for you. So why wait? Grab your wand and get ready to embark on an unforgettable quest today!

Shop By Price:

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us #1) by Maggie Hall
    Quick view

    The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us #1) by Maggie Hall

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱920.00
    A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter.Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱920.00
    Subtotal:
  • I Who Have Never Known Men by  Jacqueline Harpman
    Quick view

    I Who Have Never Known Men by Jacqueline Harpman

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Discover the haunting, heartbreaking post-apocalyptic tale of female friendship and intimacy set in a deserted world. Deep underground, thirty-nine women live imprisoned in a cage. Watched over by guards, these women have no memory of how they got there,...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Winter's Gifts (Rivers of London, #9.5) by Ben Aaronovitch
    Quick view

    Winter's Gifts (Rivers of London, #9.5) by Ben Aaronovitch

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    The brand new novella in the Sunday Times #1 bestselling Rivers of London series.****THEY DO THINGS DIFFERENTLY ACROSS THE POND...When ex-FBI Agent Patrick Henderson calls in an 'X-Ray Sierra India' incident, the operator doesn't understand. He tells...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Scarlet Throne by Amy Leow
    Quick view

    The Scarlet Throne by Amy Leow

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    A dark, heart-thumping political epic fantasy by debut author Amy Leow—full of scheming demons, morally grey heroines, talking cats, and cut-throat priests, this delicious tale of power and corruption will captivate from...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Faint Hearted (Cursed Fae, #2) by Leia Stone
    Quick view

    Faint Hearted (Cursed Fae, #2) by Leia Stone

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    An inter-connected romantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. The Summer Court princess has never failed to end the curse that ravages Faerie every hundred years, until now. The responsibility has fallen on the Fall princess, Aribella, to stop the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • A Rose by Any Other Name by Mary McMyne
    Quick view

    A Rose by Any Other Name by Mary McMyne

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    ₱579.00
    'A delightfully impish heroine . . . a tempestuous erotic connection . . . a captivating imagining of the life of the Dark Lady, the illusive inspiration for Shakespeare's later sonnets' Publishers Weekly (starred review) My name has only been...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Seventh Veil of Salome by Silvia Moreno-Garcia
    Quick view

    The Seventh Veil of Salome by Silvia Moreno-Garcia

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,599.00
    ₱1,179.00
    A young woman wins the role of a lifetime in a film about a legendary heroine—but the real drama is behind the scenes in this sumptuous historical epic from the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic. “Whenever I want to read a...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,599.00
    ₱1,179.00
    Subtotal:
  • War Cry: The gripping 13th century medieval adventure for fans of Matthew Harffy and Elizabeth Chadwick by Ian Ross
    Quick view

    War Cry: The gripping 13th century medieval adventure for fans of Matthew Harffy and Elizabeth Chadwick by Ian Ross

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱799.00
    ₱599.00
    1265.England has a new master. Simon de Montfort's victory at the Battle of Lewes has made him king in all but name. He has vowed to restore the rights and liberties of the kingdom, but now even his friends grow wary of his power. As old alliances break...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱799.00
    ₱599.00
    Subtotal:
  • Last Stand at Saber River by Elmore Leonard
    Quick view

    Last Stand at Saber River by Elmore Leonard

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    A quiet haunted man, Paul Cable walked away from a lost cause hoping to pick up where he left off. But things have changed in Arizona since he first rode out to go fight for the Confederacy. Two brothers—Union men—have claimed his spread...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Breaking the Dark: A Jessica Jones Marvel Crime Novel by Lisa Jewell
    Quick view

    Breaking the Dark: A Jessica Jones Marvel Crime Novel by Lisa Jewell

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱949.00
    Marvel fans, don't miss this excellent new series. Lisa Jewell explores the grit of Marvel's criminal underbelly through the eyes of Jessica Jones in the first installment of a brand-new take on our favorite heroes. In her most imaginative novel yet,...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱949.00
    Subtotal:
  • Fugitive Telemetry (Murderbot Diaries Series #6) by  Martha Wells
    Quick view

    Fugitive Telemetry (Murderbot Diaries Series #6) by Martha Wells

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱442.59
    The New York Times bestselling security droid with a heart (though it wouldn't admit it!) is back in Fugitive Telemetry!Having captured the hearts of readers across the globe (Annalee Newitz says it's "one of the most humane portraits of a nonhuman I've...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱442.59
    Subtotal:
  • Network Effect (Murderbot Series #5) (Hugo Award Winner) by  Martha Wells
    Quick view

    Network Effect (Murderbot Series #5) (Hugo Award Winner) by Martha Wells

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱640.00
    Network Effect may be the 5th in the Murderbot Diaries series, but it’s the first full-length novel — and it’s about time! This heart-pounding space opera thriller not only gifts us epic battle sequences with a sentient murder machine,...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱640.00
    Subtotal:
  • Exit Strategy (The Murderbot Diaries #4) by Martha Wells
    Quick view

    Exit Strategy (The Murderbot Diaries #4) by Martha Wells

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱457.00
    Martha Wells returns to her Hugo, Nebula, Alex, and Locus Award-winning, New York Timesand USA Today bestselling series, The Murderbot Diaries, in Exit Strategy.Murderbot wasn’t programmed to care. So, its decision to help the only human who ever...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱457.00
    Subtotal:
  • Rogue Protocol (Murderbot Diaries Series #3) by  Martha Wells
    Quick view

    Rogue Protocol (Murderbot Diaries Series #3) by Martha Wells

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱459.00
    Rogue Protocol is the third entry in Martha Wells's Hugo, Nebula, Alex, and Locus Award-winning, New York Times and USA Today bestselling series, The Murderbot Diaries.Starring a human-like android who keeps getting sucked back into adventure after...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱459.00
    Subtotal:
  • Artificial Condition (Murderbot Diaries Series #2) by  Martha Wells
    Quick view

    Artificial Condition (Murderbot Diaries Series #2) by Martha Wells

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱469.00
    A USA Today bestseller. The "I love Murderbot!" —Ann Leckie Artificial Condition is the follow-up to Martha Wells's Hugo, Nebula, Alex, and Locus Award-winning, New York Times bestselling All Systems Red. It has a dark past—one in which a...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱469.00
    Subtotal:
  • All Systems Red by Martha Wells
    Quick view

    All Systems Red by Martha Wells

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱445.00
    A New York Times and USA Today Bestseller Winner: 2018 Hugo Award for Best Novella Winner: 2018 Nebula Award for Best Novella Winner: 2018 Alex Award Winner: 2018 Locus Award One of the Verge's Best Books of 2017 A murderous android discovers itself in...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱445.00
    Subtotal:
  • Charm (Crave Series #5) by  Tracy Wolff
    Quick view

    Charm (Crave Series #5) by Tracy Wolff

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱699.00
    Tracy Wolff’s beloved Crave series gets another thrilling installment with Charm. Chronicling the four missing months between Crave and Crush, fans will finally get answers to all of their burning questions about Grace and Hudson’s love story...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱699.00
    Subtotal:
  • Mouth: Stories by Puloma Ghosh
    Quick view

    Mouth: Stories by Puloma Ghosh

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,699.00
    ₱1,379.00
    "Sometimes surreal, sometimes horrifying, always startling . . . Mouth introduces readers to Puloma Ghosh's unmatched ability to probe the visceral depths of female pain, desire, and grief." —Alice Martin, Shelf Awareness."A unique set of stories...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,699.00
    ₱1,379.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Spear Cuts Through Water by Simon Jimenez
    Quick view

    The Spear Cuts Through Water by Simon Jimenez

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Two warriors shepherd an ancient god across a broken land to end the tyrannical reign of a royal family in this epic fantasy from the author of The Vanished Birds.“A beguiling fantasy not to be missed.”—Evelyn Skye, New York Times...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Hearing Red by Nicole Maser
    Quick view

    Hearing Red by Nicole Maser

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,699.00
    ₱1,279.00
    In a world overrun by an unprecedented outbreak, two young women find themselves on opposite sides of the struggle for survival.Saff, a determined new doctor in the first year of her internship, had clawed her way out of a tumultuous past, only to be...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,699.00
    ₱1,279.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart