Bewitching Science Fiction & Fantasy

Shop By Price:

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • To Shape a Dragon's Breath: The First Book of Nampeshiweisit by Moniquill Blackgoose
    Quick view

    To Shape a Dragon's Breath: The First Book of Nampeshiweisit by Moniquill Blackgoose

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱679.00
    “An early contender for the best fantasy novel of 2023.”—The Washington Post “A very entertaining and fun read, full of loveable characters and intricate, original worldbuilding.”—NPRThe remote island of...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱679.00
    Subtotal:
  • Defiant (Skyward Series #4) by Brandon Sanderson
    Quick view

    Defiant (Skyward Series #4) by Brandon Sanderson

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson comes the final book in an epic series about a girl who will travel beyond the stars to save the world she loves from destruction.Spensa made it out of the Nowhere, but what she...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Bookshops & Bonedust  by Travis Baldree
    Quick view

    Bookshops & Bonedust by Travis Baldree

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    When an injury throws a young, battle-hungry orc off her chosen path, she may find that what we need isn't always what we seek.In Bookshops & Bonedust, a prequel to Legends & Lattes, New York Times bestselling author Travis...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Babel: Or, The Necessity of Violence: An Arcane History of the Oxford Translators' Revolution by R. F. Kuang
    Quick view

    Babel: Or, The Necessity of Violence: An Arcane History of the Oxford Translators' Revolution by R. F. Kuang

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller from the author of The Poppy War   “Absolutely phenomenal. One of the most brilliant, razor-sharp books I've had the pleasure of reading that isn't just an alternative fantastical...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Her Radiant Curse by Elizabeth Lim
    Quick view

    Her Radiant Curse by Elizabeth Lim

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    From the New York Times bestselling author of SIX CRIMSON CRANES comes a tale of two sisters—one as beautiful as the other is monstrous—who must fight to save each other when a betrothal contest gone wrong unleashes an evil that...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries (Emily Wilde Series #1) by Heather Fawcett
    Quick view

    Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries (Emily Wilde Series #1) by Heather Fawcett

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A curmudgeonly professor journeys to a small town in the far north to study faerie folklore and discovers dark fae magic, friendship, and love in the start of a heartwarming and enchanting new fantasy series...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • That Time I Got Drunk and Saved a Human (Mead Mishaps, #3) by Kimberly Lemming
    Quick view

    That Time I Got Drunk and Saved a Human (Mead Mishaps, #3) by Kimberly Lemming

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    ₱579.00
    When a spirited young woman with a penchant for adventure finds herself locked away in a dragon’s tower, she realizes that fate has a peculiar sense of humor when it comes to her romantic prospects in this laugh-out-loud fantasy rom-com, perfect...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Chalice of the Gods (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #6) by Rick Riordan
    Quick view

    The Chalice of the Gods (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #6) by Rick Riordan

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱799.00
    The original heroes from The Lightning Thief are reunited for their biggest challenge yet: getting Percy to college when the gods are standing in his way. After saving the world multiple times, Percy Jackson is hoping to have a normal senior...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱799.00
    Subtotal:
  • When Women Were Dragons: A Novel by Kelly Barnhill
    Quick view

    When Women Were Dragons: A Novel by Kelly Barnhill

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱549.00
    A rollicking feminist tale set in 1950s America where thousands of women have spontaneously transformed into dragons, exploding notions of a woman’s place in the world and expanding minds about accepting others for who they really are. • The...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱549.00
    Subtotal:
  • Once Upon a Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber
    Quick view

    Once Upon a Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱499.00
    From the author of the Caraval series comes a bewitching new world to immerse yourself in, as a young woman makes a dangerous bargain with the manipulative Prince of Hearts to snare the one she loves.   Make a wish ... From the #1 Sunday...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Soul of the Deep by Natasha Bowen
    Quick view

    Soul of the Deep by Natasha Bowen

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱512.00
    The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms. Perfect for fans of Children of Blood...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱512.00
    Subtotal:
  • Victory City: A Novel by Salman Rushdie
    Quick view

    Victory City: A Novel by Salman Rushdie

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,399.00
    ₱879.00
    The epic tale of a woman who breathes a fantastical empire into existence, only to be consumed by it over the centuries—from the transcendent imagination of Booker Prize–winning, internationally bestselling author Salman Rushdie“A major...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,399.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
    Quick view

    The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱799.00
    ₱579.00
    #1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER • Two starcrossed magicians engage in a deadly game of cunning in the spellbinding novel that captured the world's imagination. • "Part love story, part fable ... defies both genres and...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱799.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Wicked Bargain by Gabe Cole Novoa
    Quick view

    The Wicked Bargain by Gabe Cole Novoa

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱799.00
    El Diablo is in the details in this Latinx pirate fantasy starring a transmasculine nonbinary teen with a mission of revenge, redemption, and revolution.On Mar León de la Rosa's sixteenth birthday, el Diablo comes calling. Mar is a...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱799.00
    Subtotal:
  • Song of Silver, Flame Like Night by Amélie Wen Zhao
    Quick view

    Song of Silver, Flame Like Night by Amélie Wen Zhao

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱779.00
    Amelie Wen Zhao’s sophomore series begins with Song of Silver, Flame Like Night, a thrilling fantasy inspired by ancient Chinese folklore. Fans of Six Crimson Cranes won’t want to miss this pulse-pounding tale of dangerous...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱779.00
    Subtotal:
  • Sword Catcher by Cassandra Clare
    Quick view

    Sword Catcher by Cassandra Clare

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,199.00
    ₱799.00
    Two outcasts find themselves caught in a web of forbidden love, dangerous magic, and dark secrets that could change the world forever in the start of a riveting epic fantasy series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,199.00
    ₱799.00
    Subtotal:
  • Silver in the Bone by Alexandra Bracken
    Quick view

    Silver in the Bone by Alexandra Bracken

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱679.00
    #1 New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken cements her status as one of the top fantasy authors writing today in this stunning series opener inspired by Arthurian legend and fueled by love, revenge, and pure adrenaline!Tamsin Lark...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱679.00
    Subtotal:
  • Legends & Lattes: A Novel of High Fantasy and Low Stakes by Travis Baldree
    Quick view

    Legends & Lattes: A Novel of High Fantasy and Low Stakes by Travis Baldree

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱549.00
    An Instant New York Times BestsellerA Barnes & Noble Best Book of 2022A Library Reads PickAn Indie Next PickA Goodreads Best Fantasy Choice Award NomineeThe much-beloved BookTok sensation, Travis Baldree's novel of high fantasy and low stakes.*This...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱549.00
    Subtotal:
  • Murtagh: The World of Eragon by Christopher Paolini
    Quick view

    Murtagh: The World of Eragon by Christopher Paolini

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,699.00
    ₱1,279.00
    Master storyteller and internationally bestselling author Christopher Paolini returns to the World of Eragon in this stunning epic fantasy set a year after the events of the Inheritance Cycle. Join Dragon Rider—and fan favorite—Murtagh and...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,699.00
    ₱1,279.00
    Subtotal:
  • Light Bringer (Red Rising Saga, #6) by Pierce Brown
    Quick view

    Light Bringer (Red Rising Saga, #6) by Pierce Brown

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱799.00
    Darrow returns as Pierce Brown’s New York Times bestselling Red Rising series continues in the thrilling sequel to Dark Age.“The measure of a man is not the fear he sows in his enemies. It is the hope he gives his friends...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱799.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart