LGBTQ+

Are you looking for an opportunity to expand your reading list while also exploring new perspectives? If so, consider picking up a LGBTQ book!

LGBTQ literature offers a diverse range of stories and characters, all of which provide a unique insight into the lived experiences of the LGBTQ community. Whether you're looking for a coming-of-age story, a romance, or a work that delves into the complexities of identity, there's something for everyone in this genre.

Moreover, reading books with LGBTQ themes can help us cultivate empathy, understanding, and acceptance towards them. It can also serve as a source of inspiration and empowerment, particularly for members of the LGBTQ community who may be seeking representation in literature and novels.

So, why not give it a try? You might just discover a new favorite author or book that will broaden minds and challenge preconceptions.

Shop By Price:

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Case File Compendium: Bing An Ben (Novel) Vol. 2 by Rou Bao Bu Chi Rou
    Quick view

    Case File Compendium: Bing An Ben (Novel) Vol. 2 by Rou Bao Bu Chi Rou

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Fans of MXTX and anyone caught up in the growing danmei fervor will feel right at home with BAB, a dark, urban narrative built on a tense relationship.Also known as BAB, the newest Chinese danmei/Boys' Love novel series from the blockbuster author of The...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Knowing by Emma Hinds
    Quick view

    The Knowing by Emma Hinds

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    In the slums of 19th-century New York.A tattooed mystic fights for her life.Her survival hangs on the turn of a tarot card.Powerful, intoxicating and full of suspense. The Knowing is a darkly spellbinding novel about a girl fighting for her survival in...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Lavash at First Sight by Taleen Voskuni
    Quick view

    Lavash at First Sight by Taleen Voskuni

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Sparks fly between two women pitted against each other in this delectable new romantic comedy by Taleen Voskuni, author of Sorry, Bro.Twenty-seven-year-old Nazeli “Ellie” Gregorian enjoys the prestige of her tech marketing job but is sick of...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Everyone Is Watching by Megan Bradbury
    Quick view

    Everyone Is Watching by Megan Bradbury

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱512.00
    New York: A city that inspires. A city that draws people in. A city where everyone is watching, waiting to see what will happen next.1967. Robert Mapplethorpe knows he is an artist. From his childhood home in Queens he yearns for the heat and excitement...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱512.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Woods All Black by Lee Mandelo
    Quick view

    The Woods All Black by Lee Mandelo

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱941.00
    The Woods All Black is equal parts historical horror, trans romance, and blood-soaked revenge, all set in 1920s Appalachia.Leslie Bruin is assigned to the backwoods township of Spar Creek by the Frontier Nursing Service, under its usual mandate:...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱941.00
    Subtotal:
  • The (Fake) Dating Game by Timothy Janovsky
    Quick view

    The (Fake) Dating Game by Timothy Janovsky

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    “Game show antics, idiots in love, and a healthy dose of steam…this book is everything I want in a romance novel!” —Alison Cochrun, author of The Charm Offensive and Kiss Her Once for MeReady. Set. Faux.Holden James picked the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • My Fair Brady by Brian D. Kennedy
    Quick view

    My Fair Brady by Brian D. Kennedy

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    My Fair Lady meets the classic teen film She's All That in this charming and swoony new rom-com from Brian D. Kennedy, author of A Little Bit Country. Perfect for fans of What If It's Us and She Gets the Girl. Wade Westmore is used to being in the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Triple Sec: A Novel by TJ Alexander
    Quick view

    Triple Sec: A Novel by TJ Alexander

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    A jaded bartender is wooed by a charmingly quirky couple in this fresh and sizzling polyamorous rom-com, set in the glamorous world of high-end cocktail bars—from the acclaimed author of the “tender, decadent, and sparklingly funny”...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • The House of Hidden Meanings: A Memoir by RuPaul
    Quick view

    The House of Hidden Meanings: A Memoir by RuPaul

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱779.00
    RuPaul has written books before, but here he digs deeper than ever before in this moving and personal exploration of what it was like growing up queer and Black. These are stories you've never heard before from a global icon.***An Instant #1 New York...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱779.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Marble Queen by Anna Kopp, Gabrielle Kari (Illustrator)
    Quick view

    The Marble Queen by Anna Kopp, Gabrielle Kari (Illustrator)

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱1,079.00
    A sapphic YA graphic novel with sword fighting, political intrigue and magic where the princess needs a marriage alliance for the welfare of her kingdom, but she unknowingly accepts a proposal from a mysterious country, having come not from the prince,...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱1,079.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Bone Ship's Wake by RJ Barker
    Quick view

    The Bone Ship's Wake by RJ Barker

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱679.00
    "A vividly realized high-seas epic that pulls you deep into its world and keeps you tangled there until the very last word." —Evan WinterThe tale of the Tide Child comes to an end in The Bone Ship's Wake, a brilliantly imagined saga of...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱679.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Weavers of Alamaxa (The Alamaxa Duology #2) by Hadeer Elsbai
    Quick view

    The Weavers of Alamaxa (The Alamaxa Duology #2) by Hadeer Elsbai

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱667.00
    Following up on one of the most exciting fantasy debuts, The Daughters of Izdihar, Hadeer Elsbai concludes her Alamaxa Duology—inspired by Egyptian history and myth—with a tale of magic, war, betrayal, sisterhood, and love.   The world...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱667.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Priory of the Orange Tree by  Samantha Shannon
    Quick view

    The Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱649.00
    High fantasy, dragons, and a royal court hanging in the balance in a brand new world — this will satiate any Game of Thrones fanatic. This book, and its prequel, A Day of Fallen Night, is such a treat.Get ready for Samantha Shannon's new novel, A...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱649.00
    Subtotal:
  • Legendborn by  Tracy Deonn
    Quick view

    Legendborn by Tracy Deonn

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Southern Black girl magic meets Arthurian Legend in this unputdownable contemporary fantasy from Tracy Deonn. Rife with edge-of-your-seat suspense, lush world-building and intricate plot details, Legendborn also adeptly weaves in important...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • The House in the Cerulean Sea: TikTok Made Me Buy It! by Travis Klune
    Quick view

    The House in the Cerulean Sea: TikTok Made Me Buy It! by Travis Klune

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    A thoroughly enchanting novel that follows lovable Arthur, the caretaker of magical misfit orphans from around the world. Full of whimsy, romance, and a touch of intrigue, The House in the Cerulean Seawill make you smile from the first word to the very...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Heartsong (Green Creek #1) by TJ Klune
    Quick view

    Heartsong (Green Creek #1) by TJ Klune

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱559.00
    The beloved fantasy romance sensation by New York Times bestselling author TJ Klune, about love, loyalty, betrayal, and joy. The Bennett family has a secret: They're not just a family, they're a pack. Heartsong is Robbie Fontaine's story. All Robbie...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱559.00
    Subtotal:
  • Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2) by Leigh Bardugo
    Quick view

    Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2) by Leigh Bardugo

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱459.00
    See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone — Season 2 streaming now! Discover what comes next for Kaz, Jesper, Inej, and Wylan in Crooked Kingdom, the spectacular sequel to Six of Crows.When you can’t...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱459.00
    Subtotal:
  • Something to Talk About by  Meryl Wilsner
    Quick view

    Something to Talk About by Meryl Wilsner

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱699.00
    A showrunner and her assistant give the world something to talk about when they accidentally fuel a ridiculous rumor in this debut romance.Hollywood powerhouse Jo is photographed making her assistant Emma laugh on the red carpet, and just like that, the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱699.00
    Subtotal:
  • In Memoriam: The Top Five Sunday Times Bestseller
    Quick view

    In Memoriam: The Top Five Sunday Times Bestseller

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱520.00
    A haunting, virtuosic debut novel about two young men who fall in love during a time of war.It's 1914, and World War I is ceaselessly churning through thousands of young men on both sides of the fight. The violence of the front feels far away to Henry...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱520.00
    Subtotal:
  • Away With Words by Sophie Cameron
    Quick view

    Away With Words by Sophie Cameron

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱523.00
    Set in a world where words appear physically when people speak, AWAY WITH WORDS explores the importance of communication and being there for those we love. Gala and her dad, Jordi, have just moved from home in Cataluña to a town in Scotland, to...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱523.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart