Literary Fiction

Shop By Price:

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Help Wanted: A Novel by Adelle Waldman
    Quick view

    Help Wanted: A Novel by Adelle Waldman

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,399.00
    ₱979.00
    A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice • One of New York Magazine's "23 Books We Can’t Wait to Read in 2024" • One of VOGUE’s Best Books of the Year So Far • One of ELLE’s Best (and Most Anticipated)...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,399.00
    ₱979.00
    Subtotal:
  • Ordinary Human Failings: A Novel by  Megan Nolan
    Quick view

    Ordinary Human Failings: A Novel by Megan Nolan

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱799.00
    ₱579.00
    When we look beyond the headlines, everyone has a story to tell.It's 1990 in London and Tom Hargreaves has it all: a burgeoning career as a reporter, fierce ambition and a brisk disregard for the "peasants" - ordinary people, his readers, easy tabloid...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱799.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Praiseworthy by Alexis Wright
    Quick view

    Praiseworthy by Alexis Wright

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱1,179.00
    An astonishing and monumental masterpiece from the towering Australian writer Alexis Wright whose “words explode from the page” (The Monthly). In a small town in the north of Australia, a mysterious cloud heralds both an ecological...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱1,179.00
    Subtotal:
  • My Heavenly Favorite: A Novel by  Lucas Rijneveld
    Quick view

    My Heavenly Favorite: A Novel by Lucas Rijneveld

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱779.00
    A harrowing, unforgettable masterpiece by the winner of the Booker International Prize.A confession, a lament, a mad gush of grief and obsession, My Heavenly Favorite is the remarkable and chilling successor to Lucas Rijneveld’s international...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱779.00
    Subtotal:
  • Somebody's Fool by  Richard Russo
    Quick view

    Somebody's Fool by Richard Russo

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The Pulitzer Prize–winning author of Empire Falls returns to North Bath, in upstate New York, and to the characters that captured the hearts and imaginations of millions of readers in his beloved best sellers...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Burma Sahib by Paul Theroux
    Quick view

    Burma Sahib by Paul Theroux

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱1,179.00
    “Paul Theroux has exploited this biographical lacuna with great shrewdness and gusto… his fictional account of Blair’s life there [Burma] is a valid and entirely credible attempt to add flesh to the skeletal facts we have of this time...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱1,179.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Great Divide: A Novel by Cristina Henríquez
    Quick view

    The Great Divide: A Novel by Cristina Henríquez

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱849.00
    For fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee, this rich and riveting historical fiction is a gorgeous bit of storytelling. Built around the monumental undertaking of the Panama Canal, The Great Divide a deeply meaningful, character-driven narrative that...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱849.00
    Subtotal:
  • Parasol Against the Axe: A Novel by Helen Oyeyemi
    Quick view

    Parasol Against the Axe: A Novel by Helen Oyeyemi

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱843.00
    The prize-winning, bestselling author of Peaces and Gingerbread returns with a novel about competitive friendship, the elastic boundaries of storytelling, and the meddling influence of a city called Prague.In Helen Oyeyemi’s joyous new novel, the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱843.00
    Subtotal:
  • Table for Two by Amor Towles
    Quick view

    Table for Two by Amor Towles

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    The always adored Amor Towles is back with all the essentials readers love — wit, humor, intrigue, panache, atmosphere and the list goes on. With a compelling character cast and settings ranging from Golden Age Hollywood to New York City, this...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Twilight Garden: A Novel by Sara Nisha Adams
    Quick view

    The Twilight Garden: A Novel by Sara Nisha Adams

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱550.00
    Two feuding neighbors unite to resurrect a neglected city garden in this uplifting and quietly joyful novel by Sara Nisha Adams, author of the beloved The Reading List. In a small pocket of London, between the houses of No.77 and No.79 Eastbourne Road,...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱550.00
    Subtotal:
  • Study for Obedience by Sarah Bernstein
    Quick view

    Study for Obedience by Sarah Bernstein

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    WINNER OF THE 2023 SCOTIABANK GILLER PRIZE.Shortlisted for the 2023 Booker Prize.Included in Granta's Best of Young British Novelists 2023.For readers of Shirley Jackson, Iain Reid, and Claire-Louise Bennett, a haunting, compressed masterwork from an...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest (Penguin Orange Collection) by Ken Kesey
    Quick view

    One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest (Penguin Orange Collection) by Ken Kesey

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    The inspiration for the new Netflix original series Ratched.Part of the Penguin Orange Collection, a limited-run series of twelve influential and beloved American classics in a bold series design offering a modern take on the iconic Penguin...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • What I'd Rather Not Think About by Jente Posthuma, Sarah Timmer Harvey (Translator)
    Quick view

    What I'd Rather Not Think About by Jente Posthuma, Sarah Timmer Harvey (Translator)

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    LONGLISTED FOR THE 2024 INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE. What happens when the person you’ve built your entire life on is suddenly gone? This question lies at the heart of Jente Posthuma’s deceptively simple What I’d Rather Not Think About...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Husbands: A Novel by Holly Gramazio
    Quick view

    The Husbands: A Novel by Holly Gramazio

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    A coming-of-age story unlike any other in the details, but the real fun lies in the storytelling. This is a wonder of a book, full of laughter and love and insight.READ WITH JENNA’S APRIL BOOK CLUB PICK • An exuberant debut, The Husbands...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Covenant of Water (Oprah's Book Club) by  Abraham Verghese
    Quick view

    The Covenant of Water (Oprah's Book Club) by Abraham Verghese

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱879.00
    We waited 15 years for Abraham Verghese's new novel, and wow is it worth it. A story of three generations of one family, this is a tribute to the choices we make for the people we love most.BOOK CLUB PICK • INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Breakfast of Champions by Kurt Vonnegut
    Quick view

    Breakfast of Champions by Kurt Vonnegut

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱479.00
    “Marvelous . . . [Vonnegut] wheels out all the complaints about America and makes them seem fresh, funny, outrageous, hateful and lovable.”—The New York TimesIn Breakfast of Champions, one of Kurt Vonnegut’s most beloved...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱479.00
    Subtotal:
  • A Man Called Ove by  Fredrik Backman
    Quick view

    A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱472.00
    A Man Called Ove is a paean to the transformative power of finding friendship where you least expect it and the companionship you thought you never wanted. Now a major motion picture A Man Called Otto starring Tom Hanks!#1 New York Times...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱472.00
    Subtotal:
  • Prophet Song (Booker Prize Winner) by Paul Lync
    Quick view

    Prophet Song (Booker Prize Winner) by Paul Lync

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    An Irish town up against a radical right-wing party, Prophet Song is a haunting and harrowingly modern tale that resonates with so much of the present sociopolitical landscape. Written in gorgeous lyrical prose with tangible stakes that feel all-too...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • My Dark Vanessa by  Kate Elizabeth Russell
    Quick view

    My Dark Vanessa by Kate Elizabeth Russell

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    A haunting and brilliant read that explores the power play between a manipulative teacher and his naïve young student and the lasting effects the affair has on both decades later. Uncomfortable, disturbing and yet extremely relevant, My Dark...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Tender Is the Flesh by Agustina Bazterrica, Sarah Moses (Translator)
    Quick view

    Tender Is the Flesh by Agustina Bazterrica, Sarah Moses (Translator)

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Prepare to be disturbed to your core by the sickening dystopia in which our characters are trapped and the depths of depravity they'll reach.Working at the local processing plant, Marcos is in the business of slaughtering humans—though no one calls...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart