Best Books of 2024

Shop By Price:

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Your Blood, My Bones by Kelly Andrew
    Quick view

    Your Blood, My Bones by Kelly Andrew

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱879.00
    A fresh magic system, a fully realized fantastical world and just the right amount of spooky and spicy make Your Blood, My Bones a delicious combination of so many storytelling elements. And with dynamic characters and meaningful relationships added in,...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Blonde Dies First by Joelle Wellington
    Quick view

    The Blonde Dies First by Joelle Wellington

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱549.00
    A group of friends fight to choose their own fates in this trope-savvy, self-referential young adult thriller from the acclaimed author of Their Vicious Games, about a demonic force that acts according to horror movie rules in the spirit of the Scream...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱549.00
    Subtotal:
  • Most Ardently: A Pride & Prejudice Remix by Gabe Cole Novoa
    Quick view

    Most Ardently: A Pride & Prejudice Remix by Gabe Cole Novoa

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱779.00
    In the Remixed Classics series, authors from marginalized backgrounds reinterpret classic works through their own cultural lens to subvert the overwhelming cishet, white, and male canon. This bittersweet Pride & Prejudice remix follows a trans boy...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱779.00
    Subtotal:
  • This Day Changes Everything by Edward Underhill
    Quick view

    This Day Changes Everything by Edward Underhill

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,199.00
    ₱979.00
    Dash & Lily meets Ferris Bueller's Day Off in Edward Underhill's new whirlwind rom-com about two queer teens who spend one life-changing day together in New York City. Abby Akerman believes in the Universe. After all, her Midwest high school marching...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,199.00
    ₱979.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist by Sophie Gonzales
    Quick view

    The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist by Sophie Gonzales

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,399.00
    ₱1,079.00
    A fanfic writer brings her favorite TV character to life in this friends-to-enemies-to-lovers novel full of humor and heart.Ivy Winslow has the house to herself for a week while her parents are away. She’s planning to use this newfound freedom to...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,399.00
    ₱1,079.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist: A Novel by Sophie Gonzales
    Quick view

    The Perfect Guy Doesn't Exist: A Novel by Sophie Gonzales

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱549.00
    A fanfic writer brings her favorite TV character to life in this friends-to-enemies-to-lovers novel full of humor and heart.Ivy Winslow has the house to herself for a week while her parents are away. She’s planning to use this newfound freedom to...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱549.00
    Subtotal:
  • Ellie Haycock Is Totally Normal by Gretchen Schreiber
    Quick view

    Ellie Haycock Is Totally Normal by Gretchen Schreiber

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,199.00
    ₱1,079.00
    The Breakfast Club meets Five Feet Apart in this big-hearted novel from debut author Gretchen Schreiber.Ellie Haycock has always separated her life into sections: Ellie at home and Ellie at the hospital. At home, Ellie is a proud member of her high...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,199.00
    ₱1,079.00
    Subtotal:
  • Infinity Alchemist by Kacen Callender
    Quick view

    Infinity Alchemist by Kacen Callender

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱479.00
    Featuring a refreshingly diverse cast of characters, Infinity Alchemist is a dynamic and high-stakes romantasy that will resonate with fans of Gallant and Ace of Spades. Riddled with tension that will make this fully realized world feel all the more...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱479.00
    Subtotal:
  • What Monstrous Gods by Rosamund Hodge
    Quick view

    What Monstrous Gods by Rosamund Hodge

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱777.00
    A rich and romantic new standalone fantasy loosely inspired by the classic Sleeping Beauty fairy tale, from the New York Times bestselling author of Cruel Beauty! Perfect for fans of These Violent Delights and The Shadow Queen. Centuries ago, the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱999.00
    ₱777.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Eternal Ones (The Gilded Ones, #3) by Namina Forna
    Quick view

    The Eternal Ones (The Gilded Ones, #3) by Namina Forna

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱479.00
    The dazzling finale to the groundbreaking, New York Times bestselling Gilded Ones series. One girl holds the power to defeat the gods—but can she become one?Mere weeks after confronting the Gilded Ones—the false beings she once believed to be...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱479.00
    Subtotal:
  • Fate Breaker (Realm Breaker Series #3) by Victoria Aveyard
    Quick view

    Fate Breaker (Realm Breaker Series #3) by Victoria Aveyard

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    ₱832.00
    Change your fate—or kneel to it. The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely escapes with her life, she must forge on alone, leaving her blade broken and her allies behind her. Her only consolation:...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    ₱832.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Poisons We Drink by Bethany Baptiste
    Quick view

    The Poisons We Drink by Bethany Baptiste

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱479.00
    In a country divided between humans and witchers, Venus Stoneheart hustles as a brewer making illegal love potions to support her family. Love potions is a dangerous business. Brewing has painful, debilitating side effects, and getting caught means death...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱479.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Prisoner's Throne (The Stolen Heir Duology, #2) by Holly Black
    Quick view

    The Prisoner's Throne (The Stolen Heir Duology, #2) by Holly Black

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱799.00
    ₱549.00
    The highly anticipated conclusion to the Stolen Heir duology by #1 Sunday Timesbestselling author Holly Black.An imprisoned prince. A vengeful queen. And a battle that will determine the future of Elfhame. Prince Oak is paying for his betrayal...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱799.00
    ₱549.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Fox Wife: A Novel by Yangsze Choo
    Quick view

    The Fox Wife: A Novel by Yangsze Choo

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Some people think foxes are similar to ghosts because we go around collecting qi, but nothing could be further than the truth. We are living creatures, just like you, only usually better looking . . .Manchuria, 1908.In the last years of the dying Qing...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Only If You're Lucky: A Novel by Stacy Willingham
    Quick view

    Only If You're Lucky: A Novel by Stacy Willingham

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    A sharp and twisty exploration of female friendship from the New York Times bestselling author of A Flicker in the Dark and All the Dangerous Things.Lucy Sharpe is larger than life. Magnetic, addictive. Bold and dangerous. Especially for Margot, who...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Your Shadow Half Remains by Sunny Moraine Your Shadow Half Remains by Sunny Moraine
    Quick view

    Your Shadow Half Remains by Sunny Moraine

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    The Last of Us meets Bird Box in Sunny Moraine's Your Shadow Half Remains, a post-apocalyptic tale where eye contact causes people to spiral into a deadly, violent rage.ONE LOOK CAN KILL.Riley has not seen a single human face in longer than she can...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Heiress: A Novel by Rachel Hawkins
    Quick view

    The Heiress: A Novel by Rachel Hawkins

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱878.00
    A January Indie Next Pick and LibraryReads PickNew York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins returns with a twisted new gothic suspense about an infamous heiress and the complicated inheritance she left behind.There's nothing as good as the rich gone...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱878.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Sunlit Man: A Cosmere Novel by Brandon Sanderson
    Quick view

    The Sunlit Man: A Cosmere Novel by Brandon Sanderson

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱970.00
    From the #1 Kickstarter campaign of all time—#1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson adds to his Cosmere universe shared by Mistborn and The Stormlight Archive with a new standalone novel that combines fantasy and science fiction...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,299.00
    ₱970.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Book of Doors: A Novel by Gareth Brown
    Quick view

    The Book of Doors: A Novel by Gareth Brown

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱849.00
    A brilliant combination of density, richness and accessibility, The Book of Doors has masterful magic, delicious villains and a fully realized and deeply compelling fantasy realm that you’ll want to stay in. With charms and adventure aplenty, you...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱849.00
    Subtotal:
  • Somewhere Beyond the Sea (The House in the Cerulean Sea, #2) by TJ Klune
    Quick view

    Somewhere Beyond the Sea (The House in the Cerulean Sea, #2) by TJ Klune

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱879.00
    Somewhere Beyond the Sea is the hugely anticipated sequel to TJ Klune's The House in the Cerulean Sea, one of the best-loved and best-selling fantasy novels of the past decade.A magical house. A secret past. A summons that could change everything.Arthur...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,499.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart