Romance Gifts: Christmas 2023

Shop By Price:

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover
    Quick view

    Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover

    Empire Book Store
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱499.00
    A troubled young mother yearns for a shot at redemption in this heartbreaking yet hopeful story from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover.   After serving five years in prison for a tragic mistake, Kenna Rowan returns to the town where it...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Book Lovers by Emily Henry
    Quick view

    Book Lovers by Emily Henry

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱499.00
    Books, reading, book lovers and tsundoku are all words that send our hearts a flutter. Consider this your most swoon-worthy read of the summer! Mwah! “One of my favorite authors.”—Colleen HooverAn insightful, delightful, instant #1 New York...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score
    Quick view

    Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Bearded, bad-boy barber Knox prefers to live his life the way he takes his coffee: Alone. Unless you count his basset hound, Waylon. Knox doesn't tolerate drama, even when it comes in the form of a stranded runaway bride. Naomi wasn't just running away...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Seven Year Slip by Ashley Poston
    Quick view

    The Seven Year Slip by Ashley Poston

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Ashley Poston went from ghosts and ghostwriters in her adult debut The Dead Romantics to time travel and beautiful matters of the heart. There’s no time like the past, present, or future to fall in love. A Most Anticipated Book by Harper's Bazaar ∙...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Yours Truly by Abby Jimenez
    Quick view

    Yours Truly by Abby Jimenez

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱549.00
    A novel of terrible first impressions, hilarious second chances, and the joy in finding your perfect match from "a true talent" (Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author).Dr. Briana Ortiz’s life is seriously flatlining. Her divorce is just about...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱549.00
    Subtotal:
  • Part of Your World by Abby Jimenez
    Quick view

    Part of Your World by Abby Jimenez

    Empire Book Store
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    The New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry.After a wild bet, gourmet grilled-cheese sandwich, and cuddle with a baby goat, Alexis Montgomery has...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱579.00
    Subtotal:
  • Things We Left Behind (Knockemout #3) by Lucy Score
    Quick view

    Things We Left Behind (Knockemout #3) by Lucy Score

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    There was only one woman who could set me free. But I would rather set myself on fire than ask Sloane Walton for anything.Lucian Rollins is a lean, mean vengeance-seeking mogul. On a quest to erase his father’s mark on the family name, he spends...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Happy Place by Emily Henry
    Quick view

    Happy Place by Emily Henry

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱599.00
    Rom-com and Emily Henry are two of our favorite pairings. Book lovers, meeting people on vacation, beach reads—these are all key components (and titles) of Emily Henry’s previous three books. Put them all together, and we not only have our...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱599.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood
    Quick view

    The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood

    Empire Book Store
    ₱499.00
    A BuzzFeed Best Summer Read of 2021When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of attraction, it throws one woman's carefully calculated theories on love into chaos.As a third-year Ph.D. candidate, Olive Smith doesn't believe...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Things We Hide from the Light by Lucy Score
    Quick view

    Things We Hide from the Light by Lucy Score

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱499.00
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lucy Score returns to Knockemout, Virginia, following fan-favorite Things We Never Got Over with Knox's brother Nash's story.  Nash Morgan was always known as the good Morgan...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Book Lovers : A hilarious enemies-to-lovers rom-com from the author of BEACH READ and YOU AND ME ON VACATION by Emily Henry
    Quick view

    Book Lovers : A hilarious enemies-to-lovers rom-com from the author of BEACH READ and YOU AND ME ON VACATION by Emily Henry

    Empire Book Store
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    A by-the-book literary agent must decide if happily ever after is worth changing her whole life for in this insightful, delightful new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read and People We Meet on Vacation.Nora Stephens' life is...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • My Happy Marriage, Vol. 5 (light novel) by Akumi Agitogi, Tsukiho Tsukioka
    Quick view

    My Happy Marriage, Vol. 5 (light novel) by Akumi Agitogi, Tsukiho Tsukioka

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱699.00
    After the Gifted Communion stages an operation in the Imperial Capital, crown prince Takaihito proposes that Miyo and Kiyoka start living in the Imperial Palace. There, Miyo finally realizes that she’s fallen for Kiyoka, only to find that her fear...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱899.00
    ₱699.00
    Subtotal:
  • Love Redesigned by Lauren Asher
    Quick view

    Love Redesigned by Lauren Asher

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Julian If I ever caught on fire, Dahlia Muñoz would fan the flames with a smile. So, when she returns to Lake Wisteria, I fully intend to avoid the interior designer. At least until my meddling mother exploits my savior complex. The faster I help...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Iron Flame (The Empyrean, #2) by Rebecca Yarros
    Quick view

    Iron Flame (The Empyrean, #2) by Rebecca Yarros

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    “The first year is when some of us lose our lives. The second year is when the rest of us lose our humanity.” —Xaden RiorsonEveryone expected Violet Sorrengail to die during her first year at Basgiath War College—Violet included...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱1,099.00
    ₱879.00
    Subtotal:
  • Layla by Colleen Hoover
    Quick view

    Layla by Colleen Hoover

    Empire Book Store
    MSRP: ₱679.00
    ₱499.00
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover comes a novel that explores life after tragedy and the enduring spirit of love. When Leeds meets Layla, he's convinced he'll spend the rest of his life with her--until an unexpected attack leaves...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱679.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton (Bridgertons Book 4) by Julia Quinn
    Quick view

    Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton (Bridgertons Book 4) by Julia Quinn

    Empire Book Store
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱400.00
    Inspiration for the Netflix Original Series Bridgerton: Penelope and Colin's story From New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the fourth novel in the beloved Regency-set world of her charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱400.00
    Subtotal:
  • A Touch of Darkness by Scarlett St. Clair
    Quick view

    A Touch of Darkness by Scarlett St. Clair

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    From bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair comes a dark and enthralling reimagining of the Hades and Persephone Greek myth."Let me worship you," he said.She remembered the words she had whispered to him in the back of the limo after La Rose. "You will...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Dead Romantics by Ashley Poston
    Quick view

    The Dead Romantics by Ashley Poston

    Empire Book Store | Authentic Books in Cheap Prices
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱514.00
    We swoon for a tale about the book world. How could we not? Look at the website you’re visiting! And, after dipping into Ashley Poston’s adult debut you will fall in love with this book as well. Poston’s got our number. We’ve got Poston’s The Dead...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱514.00
    Subtotal:
  • Confess by Colleen Hoover
    Quick view

    Confess by Colleen Hoover

    Empire Book Store
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    From bestselling author Colleen Hoover, comes a new novel about risking everything for love - and finding your heart somewhere between the truth and lies. Auburn Reed has her entire life mapped out. Her goals are in sight and there's no room for...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱699.00
    ₱499.00
    Subtotal:
  • Bridgerton: When He Was Wicked (Bridgertons Book 6) : Inspiration for the Netflix Original Series Bridgerton by Julia Quinn
    Quick view

    Bridgerton: When He Was Wicked (Bridgertons Book 6) : Inspiration for the Netflix Original Series Bridgerton by Julia Quinn

    Empire Book Store
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱480.00
    (Available on February 4, 2021) From New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the sixth novel in the beloved Regency-set world of her charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Shonda Rhimes for Netflix. Everything was so...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    MSRP: ₱599.00
    ₱480.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart